7 Chakra Stone Necklace
7 Chakra Stone Necklace
7 Chakra Stone Necklace

7 Chakra Stone Necklace

Regular price $19.95

The Chakra system of the human body has its roots all the way back in ancient India.  This beautiful necklace, representing the 7 Chakras of the human body, reminds us to keep our energy- and life- in balance.

Red- Root Chakra- Base of the Spine- grounds your relationship to the earth, survival, and passion.

Orange- Sacral Chakra- Reproductive system- grounds your creativity, desire, and compassion.

Yellow- Solar Plexus Chakra- Disgestive System- grounds your own personal power and professional success.  

Green- Heart Chakra- The Heart System- grounds your relationships, love, and friendships.

Blue- Throat Chakra- Upper Respiratory System- grounds your communication.

Indigo- Third Eye Chakra- Vision System- grounds your vision while allowing you to see more than your current situation.

Violet- Crown Chakra- Head System- grounds and expands your relationship with others, the universe, and yourself. 



1. 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
2. Tracking number for every order
3. Safe payments via Paypal® or Credit Card (Processed by Stripe®)
4. My husband or I will answer your emails
5. Low cost, insured shipping

We use encrypted SSL security for 100% protection.

Secured by Shopify